Ubisoft Milan’s Post

View organization page for Ubisoft Milan, graphic

19,018 followers

Selvaggia Salvati’s picture says it all: “I joined Ubisoft Milan because I wanted to be trained to become a cool Assassin!”. Jokes aside (but she wrote that with a question mark, so take it with a pinch of salt…) “I joined the team because after the job interviews, I knew I found the right place where I could grow as a person and as a professional, learning from experts in the various areas of game development, while working in a very creative and friendly environment”. And after more than 5 years she is still here, as a full-fledged Producer. It’s been a while since her first day with us, when “I didn’t eat breakfast because I was so excited and eager to start… and I spent most of the morning starving. But I also had so many new colleagues to talk to and meet. Lots of questions and processes to learn. Everything went by very fast, and I couldn’t wait to get back the next day!”. Check the gallery for some additional tips for future Producers, but here’s a key suggestion for them: “It's not just about hitting milestones, building roadmaps and balancing budgets; how you lead, communicate, and resolve conflicts matters just as much”.

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics